Contact us by telephone or e-mail. E-mail addresses are written according to the principle firstname.surname@ mpbolagen.se. If you are unsure about who you should send your message to, feel free to use the contact form which reaches us centrally and is then forwarded to the correct person.

Sales staff per district


Lennart Hallengren

Sales Manager
Mobile: +46 (0)70-358 01 90
lennart.hallengren@mpbolagen.se


Kenneth Olofsson

District Manager, North
Mobile: +46 (0)70-398 60 20
kenneth.olofsson@mpbolagen.se


Anders Westling

District Manager, Central
Mobile: +46 (0)70-694 13 90
anders.westling@mpbolagen.se


Ronnie Lundh

District Manager, Stockholm
Mobile: +46 (0)72-748 78 88
ronnie.lundh@mpbolagen.se


Thomas Petersson

Salesperson, Stockholm
Mobile: +46 (0)70-753 70 64
thomas.petersson@mpbolagen.se


Fredrik Larsson

District Manager, West
Mobile: +46 (0)70-248 58 39
fredrik.larsson@mpbolagen.se


Laban Lundberg

District Manager, East
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 36 14
Mobile: +46 (0)70-642 73 94
laban.lundberg@mpbolagen.se


Rickard Leander

District Manager, South

Mobile: +46 (0)70-602 46 05
rickard.leander@mpbolagen.se


Viktor Karlsson

Salesperson, West/South

Mobile: +46 (0)70-219 61 50
viktor.karlsson@mpbolagen.se

In-house sales department


Anders Karlsson

In-house Sales Manager
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 36 12
Mobile: +46 (0)70-696 36 12
anders.karlsson@mpbolagen.se


Susanne Sixtensson

Orders
Direct: +46 (0)383-76 36 11

susanne.sixtensson@mpbolagen.se 


Peter Fuchs

Technical In-house Salesperson
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 36 10

peter.fuchs@mpbolagen.se


Marcus Gunnevik

Technical In-house Salesperson
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 36 09

marcus.gunnevik@mpbolagen.se

 


Johannes Nordlund

Technical In-house Salesperson
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 36 05

johannes.nordlund@mpbolagen.se

International sales


Ulf Birath

Export Manager
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 36 13
Mobile: +46 (0)70-830 33 03
ulf.birath@mpbolagen.se

Business partners, Europe


Lemvigh Müller

Denmark
www.lemu.dk
Direct line: +45 (3)695-5555
kundeservice@lemu.dk 

 

 


Elis Elektro

Norway
www.eliselektro.no
Direct line: +44 (2)290-5670
post@eliselektro.no

 


Elwia Systems

Finland
www.elwia.fi
Direct line: +358 (0)207-436 444
orders@elwia.fi

 


Energy Group

Latvia
www.energygroup.lv
Direct line: +371 67281291
eriks@energygroup.lv


Stagobel Electro

Belgium
www.stagobel.be
Direct line: +32 (0)9 381 85 00
info@stagobel.be