Company management

CEO


Evert Karlsson

CEO
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 36 15
Mobile: +46 (0)70-554 28 20
evert.karlsson@mpbolagen.se


Magnus Sandberg

COO
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 21 51
Mobile: +46 (0)76-196 34 43
magnus.sandberg@mpbolagen.se

Management team


Evert Karlsson

CEO
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 36 15
Mobile: +46 (0)70-554 28 20
evert.karlsson@mpbolagen.se


Magnus Sandberg

COO
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 21 51
Mobile: +46 (0)76-196 34 43
magnus.sandberg@mpbolagen.se


Lennart Hallengren

Sales Manager

Mobile:+46 (0)70-358 01 90
lennart.hallengren@mpbolagen.se


Anders Karlsson

Marketing Director
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 36 12
Mobile: +46 (0)70-696 36 12
anders.karlsson@mpbolagen.se


Nicklas Lorentzon

Manager, Stamping dies
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 36 33
Mobile: +46 (0)70-528 47 10
nicklas.lorentzon@mpbolagen.se


Anders Svennung

Production Manager, electrical channels
Direct line: +46 (0)383-343 41
Mobile: +46 (0)70-633 82 74
anders.svennung@mpbolagen.se


Torbjörn Hägg

HR Manager/CFO
Direct line: +46 (0)383-76 36 19
Mobile: +46 (0)70-534 23 70
torbjorn.hagg@mpbolagen.se