Företagsledning


Evert Karlsson

VD
Direkt: +46 (0)383-76 36 15
Mobil: +46 (0)70-554 28 20
evert.karlsson@mpbolagen.se


Magnus Sandberg

Vice VD
Direkt: +46 (0)383-76 21 51
Mobil: +46 (0)76-196 34 43
magnus.sandberg@mpbolagen.se

Ledningsgrupp


Evert Karlsson

VD
Direkt: +46 (0)383-76 36 15
Mobil: +46 (0)70-554 28 20
evert.karlsson@mpbolagen.se


Magnus Sandberg

Vice VD
Direkt: +46 (0)383-76 21 51
Mobil: +46 (0)76-196 34 43
magnus.sandberg@mpbolagen.se


Lennart Hallengren

Försäljningschef
Mobil:+46 (0)70-358 01 90


lennart.hallengren@mpbolagen.se


Anders Karlsson

Marknadschef
Direkt: +46 (0)383-76 36 12
Mobil: +46 (0)70-696 36 12
anders.karlsson@mpbolagen.se


Nicklas Lorentzon

Chef Pressverktyg
Direkt: +46 (0)383-76 36 33
Mobil: +46 (0)70-528 47 10
nicklas.lorentzon@mpbolagen.se


Anders Svennung

Produktionschef Elkanaler
Direkt: +46 (0)383-343 41
Mobil: +46 (0)70-633 82 74
anders.svennung@mpbolagen.se


Torbjörn Hägg

Personal- och ekonomichef
Direkt: +46 (0)383-76 36 19
Mobil: +46 (0)70-534 23 70
torbjorn.hagg@mpbolagen.se